DCTA Business Center


Executive Team

Raymond Suarez
Chief Executive Officer
Kristina Holcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Nicole Recker
Vice President, Marketing and Administration
Michelle Bloomer
Vice President, Operations
Marisa Perry
Chief Financial Officer


Danny Bailey
Assistant Vice President, Rail Operations and Maintenance
Alex McGlinchey
Senior Manager of Rail Operations
Rose Jerome
Project Controls Coordinator
Troy Raley
Director of Bus Operations and Maintenance
Rusty Comer
Manager of Bus Administration
Rony Philip
Director of Railway Systems
Mona Pickens
Manager of Mobility Services
Sheri Evridge
Operations Analyst
Preston Evans
Operations Analyst

Planning and Development

Ann Boulden
Director of Capital Development
Gaye Morton
Construction Inspector
Lindsey Baker
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Jonathan Strawther
Project Management Specialist

Information Technology

Javier Trilla
Director of Information Technology
Kyler Hagler
Network Adminstrator
Adam Wells
Desktop and Application Support Specialist


Chrissy Nguyen
Senior Accountant
Whitney Trayler
Grants Manager
Amanda Riddle
Senior Manager of Budget
Athena Forrester
Assistant Vice President of Regulatory Compliance
Mackenzie Armendariz
Human Resources Manager
Amber Karkauskas
Sarah Martinez
Director of Procurement
Sherman Paige
Financial Analyst
Khoa Nguyen


Katie Cruze
Linda Blakley
Executive Assistant & Office Coordinator
Brandy Pedron
Executive Administrator & Board Support

Marketing and Communication

Adrienne Hamilton
Senior Manager of Marketing & Communications
Kelly Briggs
Community Relations Manager
Kayleigh Hansen
Marketing Coordinator
Kayla Laird
Communications Coordinator
Hollisia Breedon
Community Relations Intern
Jacqueline Trevino
Communications Intern
Andrew Smith
Community Relations Coordinator