

Board of Directors Special Called Board Meeting September 12, 2022 | 10:00am

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the members of the Denton County Transportation Authority (DCTA) Board of Directors will hold a Special Called Board Meeting on September 12, 2022, at 10:00am at the Denton County Administrative Courthouse, Commissioners Courtroom, 1 Courthouse Drive, 3rd Floor, Denton, Texas 76208

As authorized by Section 551.071 of the Texas Government Code, the Board of Directors may convene into Closed Executive Session for the purpose of seeking legal advice from Legal Counsel on any item on the agenda at any time during the meeting.

CALL TO ORDER

CONVENE INTO EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board may convene into Closed Executive Session for the following:

1. The Board of Directors will convene into Close Executive Session pursuant to Section 551.074 of the Texas Government Code, Personnel Matters, to deliberate the employment and duties of the Chief Executive Officer (CEO).

RECONVENE OPEN SESSION

Reconvene and Take Necessary Action on Items Discussed during Executive Session.

ADJOURN

Board Members:

Cesar Molina, Denton County Seat 1, Chair TJ Gilmore, Lewisville, Vice-Chair Dianne Costa, Highland Village, Secretary Alison Maguire, Denton Andy Eads, Denton County Seat 2

Alternates

Jody Gonzalez, Denton County Seat 1
Kristin Green, Lewisville
Pat Smith, Denton
Paul Stevens, Highland Village
Vacant, Denton County Seat 2



Non-Voting Board Members:

Dennie Franklin, Frisco Mark Miller, Flower Mound Jeremie Maurina, The Colony Connie White, Small Cities Tom Winterburn, Corinth Vacant, Little Elm

Staff Liaison:

Paul Cristina, Interim CEO

This notice was posted on Tuesday, August 30, 2022 by 6pm.

Kisha Morris-Perkins

Executive Assistant | Board Process Manager