A-train Stations

DCTA has five A-train stations:

Download the A-train Station Map (pdf)

Eulene Brock Downtown Denton Transit Center (DDTC)
604 E. Hickory Street, Denton, Texas 76205
Served by Connect Route 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9 as well as NCTC Shuttle

MedPark Station
3220 MedPark Drive, Denton, Texas 76208
Served by Connect Route 2 and NCTC Shuttle

Highland Village/Lewisville Lake Station
2998 N. Stemmons Freeway, Lewisville, Texas 75077
Served by Connect RSVP and NCTC Shuttle

Old Town Station
617 E. Main Street, Lewisville, Texas 75057
Served by Connect Route 23

Hebron Station
952 Lakeside Circle, Lewisville, Texas 75057
Served by Connect Route 21

DART Trinity Mills Station (Green Line Connection)
2525 Blanton Drive, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Served by DART Route 534 and 536