DCTA Business Center

Business Center

Executive Team
Name Role Email
Raymond Suarez Chief Executive Officer rsuarez [at] dcta.net
Kristina Holcomb Deputy Chief Executive Officer kholcomb [at] dcta.net
Marisa Perry Chief Financial Officer mperry [at] dcta.net
Nicole Recker Vice President, Marketing and Administration nrecker [at] dcta.net
Michelle Bloomer Vice President, Operations mbloomer [at] dcta.net
Operations
Name Role Email
Danny Bailey Assistant Vice President, Rail Operations and Maintenance dbailey [at] dcta.net 
Rony Philip Director of Railway Systems rphilip [at] dcta.net
Alex McGlinchey Senior Manager of Rail Operations amcglinchey [at] dcta.net
Rose Jerome Project Controls Coordinator rjerome [at] dcta.net
Troy Raley Director of Bus Operations and Maintenance traley [at] dcta.net
Rusty Comer Manager of Bus Administration rcomer [at] dcta.net
Mona Pickens Manager of Mobility Services mpickens [at] dcta.net
Sheri Evridge Operations Analyst sevridge [at] dcta.net
Preston Evans Operations Analyst pevans [at] dcta.net
Planning and Development
Name Role Email
Lindsey Baker Director of Strategic Partnerships lbaker [at] dcta.net
Ann Boulden Director of Capital Development aboulden [at] dcta.net
Jonathan Strawther Project Management Specialist jstrawther [at] dcta.net
Tim Palermo Senior Regional Planner tpalermo [at] dcta.net
Information Technology
Name Role Email
Javier Trilla  Director of Information Technology jtrilla [at] dcta.net
Kyler Hagler Network Administrator khagler [at] dcta.net
Adam Wells Desktop and Application Support Specialist awells [at] dcta.net
Finance
Name Role Email
Athena Forrester Assistant Vice President, Regulatory Compliance/DBE Liaison aforrester [at] dcta.net
Sarah Martinez Director of Procurement smartinez [at] dcta.net
Jamie Cogdell Senior Procurement Specialist jcogdell [at] dcta.net
Whitney Trayler Grants Manager wtrayler [at] dcta.net
Amanda Riddle Senior Manager of Budget ariddle [at] dcta.net
Amber Karkauskas Controller akarkauskas [at] dcta.net
Chrissy Nguyen Senior Accountant cnguyen [at] dcta.net
Khoa Nguyen Accountant knguyen [at] dcta.net
Mackenzie Armendariz Human Resources Manager/EEOC Liaison marmendariz [at] dcta.net
Marketing & Communications
Name Role Email
Adrienne Hamilton Senior Manager of Marketing & Communications ahamilton [at] dcta.net
Kayleigh Hansen Marketing Coordinator khansen [at] dcta.net
Kayla Laird Communications Coordinator klaird [at] dcta.net
Jacqueline Trevino Communications Intern jtrevino [at] dcta.net
Kelly Briggs Community Relations Manager kbriggs [at] dcta.net
Andrew Smith Community Relations Coordinator asmith [at] dcta.net
Hollisia Breedon Community Relations Intern hbreedon [at] dcta.net
Administrative
Name Role Email
Linda Blakley Executive Assistant & Office Coordinator lblakley [at] dcta.net
Brandy Pedron Executive Administrator & Board Support bpedron [at] dcta.net
Katie Cruze Receptionist kcruze [at] dcta.net