Jim Cline, PresidentEmail
Raymond Suarez, Chief Operating OfficerEmail

Marisa Perry, Chief Financial Officer/Vice President, Finance 

Kristina Holcomb, Vice President, Planning and DevelopmentEmail
Nicole Recker, Vice President, Marketing and CommunicationsEmail

Michelle Bloomer, Assistant Vice President, Bus Operations and Maintenance


Danny Bailey, Assistant Vice President, Rail Operations and MaintenanceEmail
Athena Forrester, Assistant Vice President of ProcurementEmail
Ian Shows, ControllerEmail
Lindsey Baker, Director of Strategic PartnershipsEmail
Rony Philip, Director of Railway SystemsEmail
Alex McGlinchey, Manager of Rail OperationsEmail
Rusty Comer, Business Manager, Bus Operations and MaintenanceEmail
Troy Raley, Business Manager, Bus Operations and MaintenanceEmail
Ann Boulden, Senior Project ManagerEmail
Gaye Morton, Construction InspectorEmail
Jonah Katz, Senior PlannerEmail
Chrissy Nguyen, Senior AccountantEmail
Amanda Riddle, Budget ManagerEmail
Laura Mitchell, Grants and Contracts Compliance ManagerEmail
Janell Tepera, Procurement SpecialistEmail
Whitney Trayler, Accountant IEmail
Mackenzie Armendariz, Human Resources Manager, EEOC Liaison Email
Marco Arancibia, Data and Business AnalystEmail
Kyler Hagler, Network AdministratorEmail
Javier Trilla, Senior IT ManagerEmail
Adrienne Hamilton, Communications ManagerEmail
Kelly Briggs, Community Relations ManagerEmail
Kayleigh Bywater, Marketing CoordinatorEmail
Rose Jerome, Project Controls CoordinatorEmail
Linda Blakley, Executive AssistantEmail
Brandy Pedron, Executive AssistantEmail